Uncategorized

I Know it’s been a while but…

I realise it’s been a while since my last post, in fact I just looked at when my last post was and it’s been 2 months since I last wrote on my blog! Wow, where has the time gone?

I know everyone says I’ve been really busy but it was defintley the case for me. The past few months have been a bit crazy, looking for a job and trying to catch up with friends at the same time.

I was offered a fantastic 2 weeks full-time worth of work as an admin assistant as part of a finance team at a local book publishing company. It was very hard to begin with but I got alot out of it and I met 3 great women out of it who I hope to remain friends with even though we won’t be working with each other anymore.

I’m going to write a solo blog post all about my experience but wanted to explain what I’ve been up to! I’ve been suffering with writer’s block and a lack of inspiration also recently, so haven’t known what I want to write on here.

writers-block-image

I have a few blog posts coming up over the next few weeks so keep an eye out for them.

Naomi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Know it’s been a while but…

Leave a Reply

