Adventures

March Favourites & Adventures in London

I had a few favourites from March that i wanted to share and a fun trip to London that I had but thought i’d combine the two for a slightly different post.

I tried some new body products from the Body Shop, I’ve been trying them for over a month now as I like to test a product for a good amount of time before i decide. I tried their Body Scrub and Shower Cream from their recent Almond Milk and Honey range, and have been really impressed. I have quite sensitive skin and this is the best

March was a really fun month for me, it still had its stressful moments but I got to see my sister and explore a different part of London and get away for a fun weekend. I travelled there on a Saturday morning and stayed till the Monday morning. I took some photos as it was pretty good weather and I always like to look back at photos and the memories. 🙂

Sunday at the Design Museum in Kensingtondesign museum 3:

IMG_2246

Me outside design museum in kensington london

Design Museum pic 2

Design Museum kensington 1

I had a really fun time exploring Kensington and can’t wait for my next trip wherever it is!

Leave a Reply

